Limited Time Sale - Offer Ends:

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Get in touch

For general enquires or to place an order please call 01929 551557 or email info@aaoil.co.uk.
To contact a member of our team please complete the form below.

Head Office / Sales  / Warehouse

Anglo American Oil Company Ltd.
Company registered office:
58 Holton Road,
Holton Heath Trading Park,
Poole, Dorset,
BH16 6LT, United Kingdom

Tel: (+44) 01929 551557
Fax: (+44) 01929 551567
E-mail: info@aaoil.co.uk

Registration no: 3777822
VAT number: GB737085420

 


If you would like to continue to receive our latest product releases, expert advice, events and promotions, simply complete your details and click the relevant boxes below :


Our Location

Anglo American Oil Company Ltd.
58 Holton Road, Holton Heath Trading Park, Poole, Dorset, BH16 6LT

Meet the team

Racing

Anders Hildebrand

Managing Director

01929 555970
anders@aaoil.co.uk

James Crickmore

Administrator

01929 555975
james@aaoil.co.uk

Eva Hildebrand

Company Secretary

01929 555972
eva@aaoil.co.uk

Tasha Emery

Office Assistant

01929 555971
tasha@aaoil.co.uk

Shaun Williams

Sales Manager Racing

01929 555973
shaun@aaoil.co.uk

Mel Fairless

Sales Assistant

01929 551557
mel@aaoil.co.uk

Aspen

Axel Hildebrand

Business Development Manager

01929 555979
axel@aaoil.co.uk

Jasmine Kirkby

Sales Coordinator Aspen

01929 555976
jasmine@aaoil.co.uk

Mike Parslow

Sales Manager Aspen South

01929 555976
mike@aaoil.co.uk

Warehouse

Mohktar Helali

Warehouseing

Gordon McGuiness

Production

Nick Sansom

Warehouseing

James Brazier

Production

Tom Nuttall

Production

Andy Sweeting

Event support and logistics